How do I cancel my account?

Learn about canceling your account, downgrading plans, and deleting your account entirely.

If you are have created an account with ClickEasy and want to cancel your account, simply head to Settings - Plan and click on Delete my account to remove your account. 

 

Delete Account: 

When you delete your account, you will lose your website and all other data associated with your account. You will no longer receive emails from ClickEasy. 

 

 

Downgrade Your Account: 

If you're not trying to delete your account, but want to move down a plan - simply click Upgrade Options where you can select the plan you'd like to switch to. 

 

ClickEasy uses your information only to make the product better and does not sell any of our user data to third parties. You can read more about our privacy policy here.