How do I connect my Zoom account?

For group classes or 1:1 sessions via video conferencing with Zoom, simply connect your Zoom account in Settings.

Given the pandemic and general movement towards online offerings, Zoom and other video conferencing tools have become a very popular choice for 1:1 Sessions and Group Classes. If you plan to offer virtual classes through Zoom, you'll need to set your location to a Zoom link

 



In order to select Zoom, you'll need to connect your Zoom account, head to Settings - Integrations. Click the Connect to Zoom button.

 

 

From there, follow the sign in instructions, and approve the integration. If you don't have a Zoom account, you can create one and then connect.

 

Zoom Authorization

 

Once you've connected to Zoom, you can continue selecting Zoom link to display in your service offering. The connection with Zoom will automatically generate unique Zoom links for you and any 1:1 sessions and group classes that you sell.

 

A virtual class with Zoom will look like this on your site page:

zoom4

 

You and your customers will be sent a Zoom link via email 5 minutes prior to the start of a class or session to attend.

It will look something like this: 

feature_calendar_render @2x

 

If you wish to disconnect your Zoom account, simply click the  next to Connected to: to remove your account. Learn more here