How do I remove ClickEasy from my Stripe account?

When the day comes that we must part ways, please be sure to revoke ClickEasy from accessing your Stripe account (even if you delete your account), you need to do this.

We hate to see you go, but it is inevitable that some of us will part ways. If you have connected your ClickEasy account to your bank account via Stripe, please be sure to revoke access after you delete your account. 

How to do this? Go to Stripe: https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/applications

And click, Revoke access: 

Doing this will ensure a clean break up. Here's how to delete your ClickEasy account